To begin with …

Here they are: Our premixes. Delicacies in form of breads, rolls, hamburgers, pizza, muffins, fine pastries and much more. Are there any wishes left? We will be happy to fulfil them.

Bread & Toast

Find what you are looking for! The list of classics is long. Starting from whole spelt bread to pumpkin seed and flatbread to the obligatory toast, RIETMANN offers you a broad selection of tailor-made products.Whether it is premixes or concentrates, all mixes are adapted to the requirements of your production. Moreover, our product range also covers areas like special breads, all kinds of improvers, stabilizers, etc. We supply artisanal bakeries as well as industrial bakeries.
Toast0006
Schnittbroetchen0007

Rolls & Baguette

Naturally, these two products are not missing on the list of our premixes and concentrates. Enjoy standard products in top quality: delicious creations such as spelt-yoghurt rolls or malt multi-grain rolls, always with that certain something and suitable for direct as well as long-time dough methods. Crispiness at its best!

Pastry

Rietmann spoils you with many delicacies, sophisticated recipes that promise a full and fine taste experience. A delicious donut, a fluffy muffin and of course everything that the world of pastries could wish for. Whether it is pound cake or filling, biscuit or yeast dough, feel free to assemble your own assortment. The result will convince you.
Rührkuchenmix0002
Are you interested in our products? Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Schonmal vorab

Hier sind sie: Unsere Premixe. Köstlichkeiten rund um Brot, Brötchen & Co. Hamburger, Pizza, Muffin und mehr und selbstverständlich jede Menge feiner Backwaren. Sind Wünsche offen? Wir erfüllen sie.

Brot & Toast

Werden Sie fündig! Die Liste unserer Klassiker ist umfangreich. Vom Dinkelvollkornbrot über Kürbiskern- und Fladenbrot bis hin zum obligatorischen Toast bietet RIETMANN Ihnen eine große Auswahl an maßgeschneiderten Produkten. Ob Fertigmehl oder Konzentrat, alle Mischungen sind abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Produktion. Darüber hinaus deckt unsere Produktrange sämtliche Bereiche wie zum Beispiel Spezialbrot, Frischhalter, Brotstabilisator, etc. ab. Das mögen Handwerk und Industrie gleichermaßen.
Toast0006
Schnittbroetchen0007

Brötchen & Baguette

Selbstverständlich fehlen auch sie nicht in der Liste unserer Premixe und Konzentrate. Freuen Sie sich auf Standardprodukte in Top-Qualität: köstliche Kreationen wie z.B. ein Dinkel-Joghurt-Brötchen oder ein Malz Mehrkorn-Brötchen, immer mit dem gewissen Extra und für die direkte ebenso wie für die Langzeitführung geeignet. Das ist Knuspriges in Bestform!

Feine Backwaren

Jede Menge Leckereien aus dem Hause RIETMANN, ausgeklügelte Rezepturen, die das volle und feine Geschmackserlebnis versprechen. Ein köstlicher Donut, ein fluffiger Muffin, ein luftiger Berliner und natürlich alles, was die Welt der feinen Backwaren sich noch so wünscht. Ob Rühr- oder Füllmasse, Biskuit oder Hefeteig, stellen Sie Ihr persönliches Sortiment zusammen. Das Ergebnis wird Sie überzeugen.
Rührkuchenmix0002
Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte oder haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.