Premium is standard

Our product range comprises all classic articles in the section of baking mixes and concentrates, which are currently about 800 products. Just as many as we have raw materials in stock. On the production line, we are able to pack trading units ranging from 0.8 to 800 kilograms. Moreover, we are able to handle individual productions fast, reliably and with much flexibility. This makes Rietmann a reliable partner also in case of emergencies; when a quick solution is needed as problems will be solved quickly and un-bureaucratically.

Premixes & Concentrates

To begin with …

Here they are: Our premixes. Delicacies in form of breads, rolls, hamburgers, pizza, muffins, fine pastries and much more. Are there any wishes left? We will be happy to fulfil them.

Read more about our premixes & concentrates

Schnittbroetchen0007

Gluten free

Glutenfree_hell0031

Carefree eating

For people with celiac disease, an inherent and permanent incompatibility to gluten, a gluten-free nutrition increases their quality of life substantially. The products we present here are produced strictly according to the AOECS standards, which qualifies them to carry the symbol of the crossed out ear. For the love of bread and the lust for snacks, also for celiacs.
Available as premixes for bakeries or pre-packed for selling directly to consumers.

Read more abaout gluten free products

High Protein

Live better

What was initially a trend in sports nutrition, has now also conquered our every day eating habits: high protein, less carbohydrates. With its continuous product developments, Rietmann follows this trend by creating protein-rich innovations in the baking industry.

Read more about our high protein products


Are you interested in our products? Do you have any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Premium ist Standard

Unsere Produktpalette umfasst alle klassischen Artikel im Bereich der Backmischungen und Konzentrate. Derzeit sind es circa 800, genauso viele Rohstoffe halten wir ständig auf Lager. Auf der Produktionsstraße können Gebinde von 0,8 bis 800 Kilogramm produziert und abgepackt werden. Darüber hinaus sind wir in der Lage, individuelle Produktionen auftragsbezogen schnell, zuverlässig und mit größter Flexibilität abzuwickeln. Auch im Notfall ist RIETMANN ein zuverlässiger Partner. Probleme werden schnell und unbürokratisch gelöst.

Premixe & Konzentrate

Schon mal vorab

Hier sind sie: Unsere Premixe. Köstlichkeiten rund um Brot, Brötchen & Co. Hamburger, Pizza, Muffin und mehr und selbstverständlich jede Menge feiner Backwaren. Sind Wünsche offen? Wir erfüllen sie.

Zu den Premixen & Konzentraten

Schnittbroetchen0007

Glutenfrei

Glutenfree_hell0031

Sorgenfrei essen

Für Menschen mit Zöliakie, einer angeborenen und dauerhaften Unverträglichkeit von Gluten, erhöht eine glutenfreie Ernährung die Lebensqualität enorm. Unsere hier vorgestellten Produkte sind streng nach AOECS-Standard produziert und dürfen das Symbol der durchgestrichenen Ähre tragen. Aus Liebe zum Brot und der Lust am Naschen, auch für Zöliaker.
Erhältlich als Premix für Bäckereien oder abgepackt für den Verkauf direkt an den Endkunden.

lernen Sie unsere glutenfreien Produkte kennen

Proteinreich

Besser leben

Ursprünglich ein Trend aus dem Sportbereich, prägt er längst die Ernährungsgewohnheiten unseres Alltags: viel Eiweiß, wenig Kohlenhydrate. Ob schneller Proteinkick am Morgen, der etwas ausgewogenere Kohlenhydrat-Eiweiß-Mix zum Mittag oder die Minus-Kohlenhydrate-Plus-Eiweiß-Variante zum Abend – RIETMANN sorgt mit seinen innovativen proteinreichen Gebäcken für bewussten Genuss den ganzen Tag.

hier geht’s ins Reich der Proteine


Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte oder haben Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.